• Free shipping from 29,99€
  • Vegan Cosmetics
  • Natural Beauty Products
  • Standard shipping in 5 to 7 days!
  • Free shipping from 29,99€
  • Vegan Cosmetics
  • Natural Beauty Products
  • Standard shipping in 5 to 7 days!

Aloe Vera

Aloe loves her skin and this love is mutual. Your skin will love Aloe vera accordingly. Because aloe is characterized reconstructive, healing and moisturizing effect. The nutrients of aloe include vitamins A, C and E. Vitamin A is known for its reconstructive properties of the Cells and is widely used in cosmetology as an anti-wrinkle ingredient.Vitamin C stimulates collagen synthesis in the skin and helps maintain itsmaintain its health. It is therefore not by chance that Aloe Vera is a main ingredient in the "kitchen" of the cosmetics industry.


Olive oil

Olive oil, this great medicine of nature occupies a special place in the in the world of beauty. Rich in useful ingredients, it has it has the ability to nourish, moisturize, heal and leave skin leaving the skin soft and smooth. It has an penetration and is able to keep natural moisture "trapped" in the skin. trapped" in the skin, preventing the formation of dry skin. is prevented. In addition, its antioxidant properties, which protect against premature aging, are also undisputed. This is olive oil on the skin cells leads to the formation of new collagen and elastin. elastin. This makes the skin stronger, firmer and healthier. Valuable is this liquid gold also for mature skin, as it is a weapon against dehydrated, dull and thin skin. It provides all the important nutrients needed to have a radiant skin over the years. .


Donkey milk

Donkey milk, this important, hard to find and very nutritious milk, has undoubtedly emerged as one of the best dairy products for human health as well as for skin care. For centuries, donkey milk has stood out for its properties. In ancient Greece, Hippocrates used Donkey milk to treat many diseases. In ancient Egypt Cleopatra kept her skin young by bathing in it. In Rome it was considered the drink of the aristocracy. Donkey milk is rich in proteins, important nutrients (which prevent skin dehydration) and phospholipids. phospholipids. Among other things, donkey milk is rich in vitamin C, which provides an antioxidant action and at the same time acts against the free radicals free radicals that are responsible for premature aging of the skin. responsible for premature aging of the skin. Donkey milk rightly plays a leading role in modern modern cosmetology, as it has anti-wrinkle, anti-aging, and moisturizing moisturizing effect.


Volcanic stones

The volcanic rock extract acts with innumerable beneficial properties and benevolent effects on beauty. The miraculous volcanic lava extract hides treasures as it is a rich source of trace elements. In particular, the volcanic stones contain copper, which restores the skin elasticity and tightens it. In addition, they contain magnesium that promotes the formation of collagen in skin cells, and zinc, which is necessary for the synthesis of proteins and collagen. The beneficial properties of volcanic components lead to cell detoxification and longevity. Therefore, it contributes significantly to the youthful appearance of the skin.


Honey

Honey has an antioxidant effect and helps to fight free radicals. free radicals. It also has important healing and balancing properties. Some of these are natural nourishment and moisturizing of the Skin, but also tissue renewal. In addition, it has antimicrobial effect and protects the skin from environmental pollution.

Yogurt

Yogurt probiotics help to promote cell renewal and restore the restore the moisture content of dehydrated skin and minimize the feeling of "pulling". Minimize the feeling of "pulling". Its rich in vitamin A and refreshing texture soothe redness and irritation on the skin, while other important ingredients such as lactic acid and probiotics, restore the Restore skin elasticity and fight acne. The use of these products will surely convince you, as it has a balancing as well as a rejuvenating

and rejuvenating effect on your hair and skin.

Royal jelly

The anti-aging secret of the queen bee. Royal jelly has excellent cosmetic and anti-aging properties. With a high concentration of active ingredients, it contains vitamins A, B, C, D and E, amino acids, essential fatty acids and minerals. It keeps the skin elastic thanks to similar ingredients such as elastin and collagen makes it stronger and more flexible.


Truffle oil

The effect of the Greek truffle is a unique experience in the cosmetic care. Truffle is a type of fungus that grows on the roots of trees. The use of truffles in cosmetics is something innovative. Research shows that truffle renews the natural defenses of the skin against aging, activates and reconstructs the natural enses of cells activates and reconstructs. "Food of the gods", "daughters of the earth", "caviar of culture", "miracle of nature", are some characteristic Names attributed from time to time to the truffle. In fact, the word truffle in Latin means "food for kings".


Pomegranate

Take advantage of the beneficial properties of pomegranate and get a beautiful and radiant skin. Pomegranate is a fruit rich in Vitamins A, C, E, iron, potassium, fiber, carbohydrates, antioxidants and many other valuable ingredients that are important for our important for our health and beauty. Its seeds help the Skin with moisture, have an anti-aging effect, smooth wrinkles, remove dead skin cells and treat acne.


Mastic

(resin from the mastic tree in Chios)

In cosmetology, mastic (resin from the mastic tree in Chios) is used to make perfumes, face and body creams, shampoos, toothpaste and many cosmetic - and personal care products. The only one in the world and our beloved masticha has restorative, healing, mega antioxidant powers to neutralize free radicals. It gives the skin glow and makes it radiant while tightening the skin's tissues. Wonderful for skin problems like acne, oily skin and ideal for wrinkles.


Grape - Santorini Grape

Grape is rich in vitamins A, B, C and minerals, so it is very important for the care of our skin and hair. Its rich polyphenols have a strong anti-aging effect, as they fight free radicals and protect cells from oxidation. These are substances 20-30 times more active than vitamin E, which ensure adequate hydration while stimulating the production of collagen and elastin. Finally, as for the hair, its juice has trace elements that give them shine and vitality. Polyphenol-rich extract of Santorini grape activates important skin associated with regeneration, detoxification and antioxidant defense of the skin, awakening the inner youth strength of the skin.

• Kostenloser Versand ab 29,99€
  • Standartversand in 3 bis 5 Werktagen
  • Vegane Kosmetik
  • Natürliche Pflegeprodukte
  • Kostenloser Versand ab 29,99€
  • Standartversand in 3 bis 5 Werktagen
  • Vegane Kosmetik
  • Natürliche Pflegeprodukte

Aloe Vera

Aloe liebt ihre Haut und diese Liebe beruht auf Gegenseitigkeit. Ihre Haut wird Aloe vera dementsprechend auch lieben. Denn Aloe zeichnet sich durch ihre rekonstruktive, heilende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung aus. Zu den Nährstoffen von Aloe gehören die Vitamine A, C und E. Vitamin A ist bekannt für seine wiederaufbauende Eigenschaften der Zellen und ist in der Kosmetologie als Anti-Falten-Zutat weit verbreitet. Vitamin C regt die Kollagensynthese in der Haut an und hilft dabei ihre Gesundheit zu erhalten. Es ist somit kein Zufall, dass Aloe Vera eine Hauptzutat in der „Küche“ der Kosmetikindustrie darstellt.

Natürliche Aloe Vera Pflegeprodukte:


Olivenöl

Olivenöl, diese große Medizin der Natur nimmt einen besonderen Platz in der Welt der Schönheit ein. Reich an nützlichen Inhaltsstoffen besitzt es die Fähigkeit zu nähren, Feuchtigkeit zu spenden, zu heilen und hinterlässt dazu noch eine weiche und glatte Haut. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete Eindringtiefe und ist in der Lage natürliche Feuchtigkeit in der Haut „gefangen“ zu halten, wodurch die Bildung von trockener Haut verhindert wird. Darüber hinaus sind seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, die vor vorzeitiger Alterung schützen, ebenfalls unbestritten. Dies liegt daran, dass Olivenöl an den Hautzellen zur Neubildung von Kollagen und Elastin führt. Dadurch wird die Haut stärker, fester und gesünder. Wertvoll ist dieses flüssige Gold auch für reife Haut, da es eine Waffe gegen ausgetrocknete, stumpfe und dünne Haut darstellt. Es bietet alle wichtigen Nährstoffe, die benötigt werden, um über die Jahre eine strahlende Haut zu haben.

Pflegeprodukte mit Olivenöl Basis:


Eselsmilch

Eselsmilch, diese wichtige, schwer zu findende und sehr nährstoffreiche Milch, hat sich zweifellos als eine der besten Milchprodukte herauskristallisiert, sowohl für die menschliche Gesundheit als auch für die Hautpflege. Seit Jahrhunderten sticht die Eselsmilch durch ihre Eigenschaften heraus. Im antiken Griechenland verwendete Hippokrates Eselsmilch, um viele Krankheiten zu behandeln. Im alten Ägypten hielt Kleopatra ihre Haut jung, indem sie darin badete. In Rom galt es als das Getränk der Aristokratie. Eselsmilch ist reich an Proteinen, wichtigen Nährstoffen (die gegen Austrocknung der Haut wirken) und Phospholipiden. Unter anderem ist Eselsmilch reich an Vitamin C, das eine verbesserte antioxidative Wirkung bietet und gleichzeitig gegen die freien Radikale wirkt, die für die vorzeitige Alterung der Haut verantwortlich sind. Eselsmilch spielt zu Recht eine führende Rolle in der modernen Kosmetologie, da sie eine Anti-Falten-, Anti-Aging- und Feuchtigkeitswirkung hat.

Eselsmilch - Jugendelixier


Vulkanische Steine

Das vulkanische Gesteinsextrakt wirkt sich mit unzähligen wohltuenden Eigenschaften und wohlwollenden Auswirkungen auf die Schönheit aus. Der wundersame vulkanische Lavaextrakt verbirgt Schätze, da er eine reiche Quelle von Spurenelementen ist. Insbesondere enthalten die vulkanischen Steine Kupfer, das die Hautelastizität wiederherstellt und sie strafft. Darüber hinaus enthalten sie Magnesium, dass die Bildung von Kollagen in Hautzellen fördert und Zink, das für die Synthese von Proteinen und Kollagen benötigt wird. Die vorteilhaften Eigenschaften vulkanischer Komponenten führen zu Zellentgiftung und Langlebigkeit. Daher trägt es wesentlich zum jugendlichen Aussehen der Haut bei.

Volcanic Energy:


Honig

Honig hat eine antioxidative Wirkung und hilft dabei freie Radikale zu bekämpfen. Es hat auch wichtige heilende und ausgleichende Eigenschaften. Einige davon sind natürliche Nährung und Befeuchtung der Haut, aber auch die Gewebeerneuerung. Darüber hinaus hat es antimikrobielle Wirkung und schützt die Haut vor Umweltverschmutzung.

Joghurt

Joghurt-Probiotika helfen die Zellenerneuerung zu fördern und den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der dehydrierten Haut wiederherzustellen und das Gefühl des „ziehens“ zu minimieren. Seine reichhaltig an Vitamin A und die erfrischende Textur beruhigen Rötungen und Reizungen auf der Haut, während weitere wichtige Bestandteile wie Milchsäure und Probiotika, die Elastizität der Haut wiederherstellen und Akne bekämpfen. Das nutzen dieser Produkte wird Sie bestimmt überzeugen, da es eine ausgleichende sowie eine verjüngende Wirkung auf Ihr Haar und Ihrer Haut schenkt.

Royal Gelee

Das Anti-Aging-Geheimnis der Königin Biene. Gelee Royal hat ausgezeichnete kosmetische und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften. Mit einer hohen Konzentration an Wirkstoffen enthält es die Vitamine A, B, C, D und E, Aminosäuren, essentielle Fettsäuren und Mineralien. Es hält die Haut dank ähnlicher Inhaltsstoffe wie Elastin und Kollagen elastisch und macht sie stärker und flexibler.

Greek Joghurt & Honig:


Trüffel-Öl

Die Wirkung der griechischen Trüffel ist ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der kosmetischen Pflege. Trüffel ist eine Pilzart, die an den Wurzeln der Bäume wächst. Die Verwendung von Trüffeln in der Kosmetik ist etwas Innovatives. Die Forschung zeigt, dass Trüffel die natürliche Abwehr der Haut gegen das Altern erneuert, die natürliche Abwehr von Zellen aktiviert und rekonstruiert. "Nahrung der Götter", "Töchter der Erde", "Kaviar der Kultur", Wunder der Natur", sind einige charakteristische Namen, die von Zeit zu Zeit dem Trüffel zugeschrieben werden. Tatsächlich bedeutet das Wort Trüffel auf Latein "Nahrung für Könige".

Trüffel-Öl & Mastix:


Granatapfel

Nutzen Sie die wohltuenden Eigenschaften von Granatapfel und erhalten sie eine schöne und strahlende Haut. Granatapfel ist eine Frucht reich an Vitaminen A, C, E, Eisen, Kalium, Ballaststoffen, Kohlenhydraten, Antioxidantien und vielen anderen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen, die für unsere Gesundheit und Schönheit wichtig sind. Seine Samen helfen, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, haben einen Anti-Aging-Effekt, glätten Falten, entfernen abgestorbene Hautzellen und behandeln Akne..

Antioxidative Granatapfel Pflege:


Mastix

(Harz vom Mastichabaum in Chios)

In der Kosmetologie wird Mastix (Harz vom Mastichabaum in Chios) zur Herstellung von Parfums, Gesichts- und Körpercremes, Shampoos, Zahnpasta und vielen Kosmetik - und Pflegeprodukten verwendet. Der einzige auf der Welt und unsere geliebte Masticha hat wiederaufbauende, heilende, mega antioxidative Kräfte, um freie Radikale zu neutralisieren. Es gibt die Haut Glanz und lässt sie strahlen, während es das Gewebe der Haut strafft. Wunderbar für Hautprobleme wie Akne, fettige Haut und ideal gegen Falten.

Mastix Magie:


Traube – Santorini Traube

Die Traube ist reich an Vitaminen A, B, C und Mineralien, weshalb sie sehr wichtig für die Pflege unserer Haut und Haare ist. Seine reichen Polyphenole haben eine starke Anti-Aging-Wirkung, da sie freie Radikale bekämpfen und Zellen vor Oxidation schützen. Dabei handelt es sich um Stoffe, die 20-30-mal aktiver sind als Vitamin E, die für eine ausreichende Hydratation sorgen und gleichzeitig die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin stimulieren. Was schließlich das Haar betrifft, so hat sein Saft Spurenelemente, die ihnen Glanz und Vitalität verleihen. Polyphenol-reicher Extrakt aus Santorini Traube aktiviert wichtige Haut, die mit der Regeneration, Entgiftung und antioxidativen Verteidigung der Haut verbunden sind, und weckt so die innere Jugendstärke der Haut. 

Santorini Grape: